Art meets Amnesty International: for the newly founded Art 19 initiative, eleven internationally renowned artists create the limited art edition “Art 19 – Box One” and waive their fees to benefit Amnesty International. We accompany this high-caliber art project with an efficient communication strategy.

Making-Of

Accurately targeted pre-communication ensure a grandiose launch of the edition in the me Collectors Room / Stiftung Olbricht in Berlin, followed by additional successful shows in Geneva, Prague and Paris.

Alongside a 21-page exclusive in the FAZ Quarterly and an announcement on the international “art agenda announcements” platform, a billboard in Times Square attracts further attention to the limited art edition.

With effective communication at relevant touchpoints, we publicize Art 19 and the first edition of “Art 19 – Box One.” We also establish an international network of media from the art and culture scene, the international daily press, feuilletons, lifestyle and business media for subsequent editions.

Services

PR Strategy & Conception

Daily Press Office

Event Support

Cooperation with Amnesty International

Back to top

Art meets Amnesty International – für die neu gegründete Initiative Art 19 schufen elf international renommierte KünstlerInnen Werke für die limitierte Kunstedition „Art 19 - Box One“ und verzichteten dabei zugunsten von Amnesty International auf ein Honorar. Wir begleiteten das hochkarätige Kunstprojekt mit einer wirkungsvollen Kommunikationsstrategie.

Making-Of

Zielgerichtete Pre-Communication sorgte für einen grandiosen Launch der Edition im me Collectors Room / Stiftung Olbricht in Berlin sowie weitere erfolgreiche Ausstellungen in Genf, Prag und Paris.

Neben einem 21-seitigen Exclusive in der FAZ Quarterly sowie einer Ankündigung auf der internationalen Plattform art agenda announcements, machte ein Billboard am Times Square auf die Kunstedition aufmerksam.

Das Ergebnis: Mit effektiver Kommunikation machten wir Art 19 und die erste Edition bekannt. Wir etablierten ein internationales Netzwerk aus Medien der Kunst- und Kulturszene, der internationalen Tagespresse, Feuilletons, Lifestyle- und Wirtschaftsmedien für folgende Editionen.

Leistungen

PR Strategie & Konzept

Daily Press Office

Event Support

Enge Zusammenarbeit mit Amnesty International

Back to top