If not here, then where? A curious and fashion-crazy crowd gathers at the Sónar Festival in Barcelona. With good music, good vibes and good weather, Sónar is “the place to be” for Desigual.

We accompanied the international label with the unique look on its way to even more individuality. Desigual was one of the main sponsors of the cult festival and we provided the appropriate communication – so we were sure to attract the attention of the target group and the media.

Uglyworldwide 2
Uglyworldwide 2
Ricc dominguez 3
Ricc dominguez 3
Ignasi 1
Ignasi 1
Gbmt 2
Gbmt 2
Curroverdugo 2
Curroverdugo 2
Nassim guizani 2
Nassim guizani 2
Clara berry
Clara berry
Chipimenendez 1
Chipimenendez 1
Carlota guerrero
Carlota guerrero
Albamiro1 4
Albamiro1 4

We spread the Desigual spirit at the festival with creative activities such as the Suco Session by Desigual, a kind of silent disco with yoga influences, and the presentation of a progressive Sónar Capsule Collection.

We also invited German journalists to Barcelona as part of a press trip to show them Desigual live at the Sónar Festival.

For especially authentic brand communication, we placed Desigual in all relevant niche and consumer media to achieve the widest possible reach.

The highlight of the campaign was our cooperation with Highsnobiety, a streetwear blog that’s especially relevant to Desigual’s target group. Together with Highsnobiety, we produced three advertorials for Desigual. The protagonists of our campaign were RnB Queen Aleesha and Desigual’s CMO Guillem Gallego.

Desigual’s sponsorship of the Sónar Festival marks a milestone in our joint brand development. Through cooperation with Highsnobiety and other niche and consumer media, we created touchpoints between Desigual and an individual fashion community. The advertorials generated above-average reader retention times and impressions (125%).

Services

Brand Strategy national & international

Media Planning

Media Acquisition

Press trip

Guest management

Back to top

Wenn nicht hier, wo dann? Auf dem Festival Sónar in Barcelona trifft sich bei guter Musik, guten Vibes und gutem Wetter eine neugierige, fashion-verrückte Crowd: „The place to be“ für Desigual.

Wir begleiteten das internationale Label mit dem einzigartigen Look auf dem Weg zu noch mehr Individualität. Desigual engagierte sich als einer der Hauptsponsoren des Kult-Festivals und wir lieferten die passende Kommunikation dazu – so war uns die Aufmerksamkeit der Zielgruppe und der Medien sicher.

Uglyworldwide 2
Uglyworldwide 2
Ricc dominguez 3
Ricc dominguez 3
Ignasi 1
Ignasi 1
Gbmt 2
Gbmt 2
Curroverdugo 2
Curroverdugo 2
Nassim guizani 2
Nassim guizani 2
Clara berry
Clara berry
Chipimenendez 1
Chipimenendez 1
Carlota guerrero
Carlota guerrero
Albamiro1 4
Albamiro1 4

Auf dem Festivalgelände verbreiteten wir Desigual Spirit mit kreativen Aktionen wie der Suco Session by Desigual, einer Art Silent Disco mit Yoga-Einflüssen, und der Präsentation einer progressiven Sónar Capsule Collection.

Begleitend dazu luden wir im Rahmen eines Pressetrips deutsche Journalisten nach Barcelona ein, um ihnen Desigual live auf dem Sónar zu zeigen.

Für eine besonders authentische Markenkommunikation platzierten wir Desigual in allen relevanten Nischen-, sowie Consumer-Medien, um eine möglichst große Reichweite zu generieren.

Das Kampagnen-Highlight war eine Kooperation mit dem zielgruppenrelevanten Streetwear-Blog Highsnobiety, mit dem wir drei Advertorials für Desigual produzierten. Die Protagonisten unserer Kampagne: RnB Queen Aleesha und Desigual CMO Guillem Gallego.

Desigual‘s Sponsoring des Sónar Festivals markiert einen Meilenstein unserer gemeinsamen Markenentwicklung. Durch die Kooperation mit Highsnobiety sowie mit weiteren Niche- und Consumer-Medien kreierten wir Touchpoints zwischen Desigual und einer individuellen Fashion-Community. Die Advertorials generierten überdurchschnittliche Leser-Verweildauer und Impressionen (125%).

Leistungen

Markenneuausrichtung national & international

Medienplanung

Medienakquise

Pressetrip

Guest Management

Back to top