It's the start of the Digital Fashion Press Dates. Unlike our practice in previous years, we kick off the autumn/winter season in 2020 with an unprecedented digital version of our Munich Fashion Press Dates.

Whether they are in Munich, Hamburg or Berlin – we share exclusive access data with editors, stylists, key opinion leaders, influencers and bloggers throughout Germany, whom we invite to use our Press Dates platform, where they can find inspirations among the season’s latest fashion trends.

We design an individualized landing page as a virtual showroom for each of our participating brands, which include Buff, Bulgari, Desigual, lululemon, Swarovski and Timberland. Each label can stage its new collections in detail in its own virtual showroom. Collaborations with other agencies and brands add even more diversity to the portfolio of participating brands.

Selected Showrooms

In addition to designing an intuitively usable website, we also rely on high-quality product videos and detailed views to create a vivid online presence for tomorrow’s latest designs and it-pieces.

Via the video hangout function in the individual brands’ spaces, media representatives are able to talk to the brands’ experts, distribute product “likes” or order directly. The platform also remains available for fresh fashion inspirations throughout the entire season.

Barbara Cosmopolitan
Barbara Cosmopolitan
Elle Grazia
Elle Grazia
Instyle Jolie
Instyle Jolie
Vogue Womens Health
Vogue Womens Health
Brands29Media90+

With the Digital Fashion Press Dates, we create a terrific platform for the start of the autumn/winter season in 2020 and thus adapt our Press Dates to match the current dynamics of the industry. Accessible at all times and from anywhere in the world, this year’s Digital Fashion Press Dates once again successfully brings together communities involved with fashion and lifestyle.

Services

Concept

Handling of the Plattform

Organization

Guest Service

Back to top

Die Digital Fashion Pressdates gehen an den Start: Anders als üblich, eröffnen wir die Herbst-/Winter-Saison 2020 erstmals mit einer digitalen Version unserer Munich Fashion Pressdates.

Ob München, Hamburg oder Berlin – mit exklusiven Zugangsdaten laden wir Redakteure, Stylisten, Key Opinion Leader, Influencer sowie Blogger aus ganz Deutschland ein, sich auf unserer Pressdates-Plattform von den neusten Modetrends der Saison inspirieren zu lassen.

Für jede unserer teilnehmenden Marken, darunter Buff, Bulgari, Desigual, Swarovski oder Timberland, gestalten wir eine individuelle Landing Page als virtuellen Showroom, in dem wir deren neue Kollektionen detailgetreu inszenieren. Kooperationen mit anderen Agenturen und Brands sorgen für ein noch vielseitigeres Markenportfolio.

Ausgewählte Showrooms

Neben dem Design einer intuitiv bedienbaren Website machen wir dank hochwertiger Produktvideos und Detailansichten die It-Pieces von morgen online erlebbar.

Via Video-Hangout-Funktion in den einzelnen Brand Spaces können sich Medienvertreter direkt mit den Markenexperten austauschen, Produkt-Likes verteilen oder direkt bestellen. Zudem steht die Plattform noch während der gesamten Saison für frische Fashion-Inspo zur Verfügung.

Barbara Cosmopolitan
Barbara Cosmopolitan
Elle Grazia
Elle Grazia
Instyle Jolie
Instyle Jolie
Vogue Womens Health
Vogue Womens Health
Brands29Media90+

Mit den Digital Fashion Pressdates schaffen wir eine großartige Plattform zum Start in die Herbst-/Wintersaison 2020 und passen uns damit der aktuellen Dynamik der Branche an. Jederzeit und von überall zugänglich bringen wir auch in diesem Jahr die Communities rund um Fashion & Lifestyle erfolgreich zusammen.

Leistungen

Konzept

Umsetzen & Handling der Plattform

Organisation

Gästebetreuung

Back to top